Packing… urgh…

21 Jun

So finally I got down to packing after i woke up at 7am by myself and before I start work at 11.30..Its not untill now that I realised just how much crap i have – and most of it im not prepared to part with. Its mainly books and clothes with some paperwork and cuddly toys. However I still managed to fill a reasonably large box, a suitcase and a school rucksack with the stuff i’m taking with me to Tokyo.. god knows how im going to get this stuff back to england – i still have a lightweight very large suitcase filled with more clothes waiting for me back at a friends house in Tokyo…. urgh… ah well i’m sure I can turf a fair amount out before i go back home. Ho hum.. off to work I go!

Leave a Reply

