Shopping…

26 Jun

So 2nd night in my place and i’ve gone food shopping. In total I bought \6257 worth of food which is about 27 pounds. Out of this i spent \746 on pasta and instant yakisoba, \1368 on lots of veg, \1839 on meat,tofu,eggs etc, \1663 on other stuff like sauces, oil, curry mix etc and \641 on drinks. If this can last me at least for a 10 days i’ll be happy! If I meet my target then you times that by 3 to get a months spending budget, which would be : \18771 which is about 82 pounds, which is good but there is still room for improvement..We shall see what I have left or what extra I have spent on food at the end of the week! Wish me luck!

Leave a Reply

