THE CONVERSE BOOTS OF MY DREAMS~!

30 Apr

So I was looking at ebay – as you do – and I found these beauties:

$53.99 not including postage.

How could I say no??? – Exactly. I didn’t say no. I said a BIG FAT YES and purchased them.

Logical reasoning for this :

  1. Gonna need a new pair of shoes for next year anyway.
  2. They will serve as a “WELL DONE!” present to myself for when I get back to the UK (they will be shipped to my UK address ahead of me).
  3. They are exactly my size and my style and I haven’t found a single pair like them anywhere else.
  4. WANT!

So yeh.

XD <- f**kin epic ecstatic face.

One Response to “THE CONVERSE BOOTS OF MY DREAMS~!”

  1. mobile news August 19, 2011 at 3:39 AM #

    I like the valuable information you provide to your articles. I’ll bookmark your weblog and test again here frequently. I’m rather certain I will learn plenty of new stuff right here! Best of luck for the next!

Leave a Reply

